News & Events

Press releases, news articles and upcoming events happening at La Verne Brewing Company.  

Tasting Room Hours:

Tuesday - Thursdays 3 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Fridays 3 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Saturday 2 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Sunday Noon - 6 p.m.

(Closed Mondays - Mondays we brew! )

 Free WiFi in the Brewery

#LVBC

 Have your party at the Brewery!!

Call 909-596-5804 to book Private Parties and Events!

Download Rental Information - Click Here

 


 Events

 

Trivia Every Wednesday at 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, March 18 - Bonita High School Car Show

9 - 1 p.m. - Download Flyer Here

 

 Daily Activities

 

Sunday Jan 22

Hops, Rods and Bicycles

A Sunday afternoon at the Brewery

 

**********

 

 Tue Jan 24

$1 Off Pints 3 - 5 p.m.

"Two Wheel Tuesday"

Gather at 6 p.m. for 6:30 ride...

 Craft Beer 7:30 or later

 

Wed Jan 25

$1 Off Pints 3 - 5 p.m.

 Trivia Tonight 7:30 p.m.

 

Thurs Jan 26

$1 Off Pints 3 - 5 p.m.

Teacher Appreciation Thursday

$1 Off all purchases for Teachers

 

Friday Jan 27

$1 Off Pints 3 - 5 p.m.

Dave and John (Music)

Hoppy Tacos

 

Saturday Jan 28

Big Guyz Grill

Killer B's

 

Sunday Jan 29

Hops, Rods and Bicycles

A Sunday afternoon at the Brewery

 

**********

 

 Tue Jan 31

$1 Off Pints 3 - 5 p.m.

"Two Wheel Tuesday"

Gather at 6 p.m. for 6:30 ride...

 Craft Beer 7:30 or later

 

Wed Feb 1

$1 Off Pints 3 - 5 p.m.

 Trivia Tonight 7:30 p.m.

 

Thurs Feb 2

$1 Off Pints 3 - 5 p.m.

Teacher Appreciation Thursday

$1 Off all purchases for Teachers

 

Friday Feb 3

$1 Off Pints 3 - 5 p.m.

 

Saturday Feb 4

Enjoy the Brewery

 

Sunday Feb 5

Hops, Rods and Bicycles

A Sunday afternoon at the Brewery

 

**********

 

 Free WiFi in the Brewery 


 

(Events subject to change as weather and availability permits)

 

Look for us at your Favorite Eatery!

La Verne Brewing Company Craft Beer !

 

You may have noticed that La Verne Brewing Company now has beer available at several local favorite eateries in La Verne.  We are on tap at:  Chase’s, Pappas ArtisanalRed Devil Pizza, The Fourth Street Mill and Nancy's Pizza.  Our Bombers (Bottles) are available at The Corner Butcher and Fairplex Liquor Store

Outside La Verne you can enjoy our beers at: 

So, though we will are open Tuesday through Sunday, you can still enjoy our fresh beer nearby!  

If you are interested in hosting an event at the Brewery (for a birthday, graduation, engagement, holiday party, work event) please call us at 909-596-5804 or e-mail info@lavvernebrewingco.com.

 

Click here to view the Image Gallery of events at the brewery.