News & Events

Press releases, news articles and upcoming events happening at La Verne Brewing Company.  

Tasting Room Hours:

Sun

12:00 PM -

6:00 PM

Mon

(Closed for

brewing)

Tues

3:00 PM -

9:30 PM

Wed

3:00 PM -

9:30 PM

Thurs

3:00 PM -

9:30 PM

Fri

3:00 PM -

10:00 PM

Sat

2:00 PM -

10:00 PM

 

(Closed Mondays - Mondays we brew! )

 Free WiFi in the Brewery

Follow us on Twitter! #LVBC1

 Have your party at the Brewery!!

Call 909-596-5804 to book Private Parties and Events!

 

 


 Events

 

Trivia Every Wednesday at 7:30 p.m.

$1 Off Pints Weekdays 3 - 5 p.m.

 

2017 Shine it; Show it Car Show

Video Slideshow - Click Here!

 

 Daily Activities

 

Lbvc 2017 June

 

Thurs June 1

$1 Off Pints 3 - 5 p.m.

Teacher Appreciation Thursday

$1 Off all purchases for Teachers


Friday June 2

$1 Off Pints 3 - 5 p.m.

Irie Earth Steel Drum

 

Saturday June 3

Dip'd Food Truck

 

Sunday June 4

Hops, Rods, and Bicycles

Enjoy the Brewery

 


 

 Tue June 6

$1 Off Pints 3 - 5 p.m.

"Two Wheel Tuesday"

Gather at 6 p.m. for 6:30 ride..

 Craft Beer 7:30 or later

Dip'd Food Truck


Wed June 7

$1 Off Pints 3 - 5 p.m.

 Trivia Tonight 7:30 p.m. 

 

Thurs June 8

$1 Off Pints 3 - 5 p.m.

Teacher Appreciation Thursday

$1 Off all purchases for Teachers

Open Reggae Jam Night

Pirates Bristro


Friday June 9

$1 Off Pints 3 - 5 p.m.

3941 Tamales

 

Saturday June 10

S&S Catering

Killer B's Band

 

Sunday June 11

Boardgames and Beer at the Brewery!

Hops, Rods, and Bicycles

Enjoy the Brewery

  


 

Wednesday June 14

Trivia Game Night!

7:30 PM

 

Friday June 23

Longburgers Food Truck

 

Saturday June 24

3941 Tamales

 

Tuesday June 27

3941 Tamales

 

Wednesday June 28

Trivia Game Night!

7:30 PM

 

Friday June 30

"Califuze"

 

(Events subject to change as weather and availability permits)


 

 Look for us at your Favorite Eatery!

La Verne Brewing Company Craft Beer !

 

You may have noticed that La Verne Brewing Company now has beer available at several local favorite eateries in La Verne.  We are on tap at: 

Our Bombers (Bottles) are available at The Corner Butcher and Fairplex Liquor Store

 

Outside La Verne you can enjoy our beers at: 

So, though we will are open Tuesday through Sunday, you can still enjoy our fresh beer nearby!  

 

If you are interested in hosting an event at the Brewery (for a birthday, graduation, engagement, holiday party, work event) please call us at 909-596-5804 or e-mail info@lavernebrewingco.com .

 

Click here to view the Image Gallery of events at the brewery.