News & Events

Press releases, news articles and upcoming events happening at La Verne Brewing Company.  

Tasting Room Hours:

Tuesday - Thursdays 3 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Fridays 3 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Saturday 2 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Sunday Noon - 6 p.m.

(Closed Mondays - Mondays we brew! )

 Free WiFi in the Brewery

#LVBC1

 Have your party at the Brewery!!

Call 909-596-5804 to book Private Parties and Events!

 

 


 Events

 

Trivia Every Wednesday at 7:30 p.m.

$1 Off Pints Weekdays 3 - 5 p.m.

 

2017 Shine it; Show it Car Show

Video Slideshow - Click Here!

 

 Daily Activities

 

Tue May 23

$1 Off Pints 3 - 5 p.m.

"Two Wheel Tuesday"

Gather at 6 p.m. for 6:30 ride..

 Craft Beer 7:30 or later

Dip'd Food Truck


Wed May 24

$1 Off Pints 3 - 5 p.m.

 Trivia Tonight 7:30 p.m. 

 

Thurs May 25

$1 Off Pints 3 - 5 p.m.

Teacher Appreciation Thursday

$1 Off all purchases for Teachers


Friday May 26

$1 Off Pints 3 - 5 p.m.

Fish Taco's with Aaron


Saturday May 27

RCR Band

3941 Tamales


Sunday May 28

Memorial Day Spcial

Growler Fills $2 Off

Grunt Fills $1 Off

Hops, Rods, and Bicycles

Enjoy the Brewery

 



 

Monday May 29

A Salute to our Veterns

Our Brewery will be closed

 

Salute American Flag Brewery

 



 

Tue May 30

$1 Off Pints 3 - 5 p.m.

"Two Wheel Tuesday"

Gather at 6 p.m. for 6:30 ride..

 Craft Beer 7:30 or later

3941 Tamales


Wed May 31

$1 Off Pints 3 - 5 p.m.

 Trivia Tonight 7:30 p.m. 

 

Thurs June 1

$1 Off Pints 3 - 5 p.m.

Teacher Appreciation Thursday

$1 Off all purchases for Teachers


Friday Jun 2

$1 Off Pints 3 - 5 p.m.

Irie Earth Steel Drum

 

Saturday Jun 3

Dip'd Food Truck

 

Sunday Jun 4

Hops, Rods, and Bicycles

Enjoy the Brewery

 

May2017a
 

 

Free WiFi in the Brewery 


(Events subject to change as weather and availability permits)

 

Look for us at your Favorite Eatery!

La Verne Brewing Company Craft Beer !

 

You may have noticed that La Verne Brewing Company now has beer available at several local favorite eateries in La Verne.  We are on tap at: 

Our Bombers (Bottles) are available at The Corner Butcher and Fairplex Liquor Store

 

Outside La Verne you can enjoy our beers at: 

So, though we will are open Tuesday through Sunday, you can still enjoy our fresh beer nearby!  

 

If you are interested in hosting an event at the Brewery (for a birthday, graduation, engagement, holiday party, work event) please call us at 909-596-5804 or e-mail info@lavernebrewingco.com .

 

Click here to view the Image Gallery of events at the brewery.